Structure

 

Director Jānis Valdmanis +37167201680 janis.valdmanis@valoda.lv
Chief Accountant Laila Dergača +37167218946 laila.dergaca@valoda.lv
Accountant Anna Ļeonova +37167218946 anna.leonova@valoda.lv
Education Department
Deputy Director, Head of Education Department Dace Dalbiņa +37167814370 dace.dalbina@valoda.lv
Chief Specialist, Methodologist Vineta Vaivade +37167814370 vineta.vaivade@valoda.lv
Methodologist Anita Sniedze +37167350762 anita.sniedze@valoda.lv
Methodologist Aija Otomere +37167350765 aija.otomere@valoda.lv
Methodologist Ērika Pičukāne +37167350764 erika.picukane@valoda.lv
Methodologist Indra Lapinska +37167350760 indra.lapinska@valoda.lv
Methodologist Iveta Marševska +37167350757 iveta.marsevska@valoda.lv
Methodologist Dace Sokolova +37167350757 dace.sokolova@valoda.lv
Methodologist Alda Ramāne +37167350761 alda.ramane@valoda.lv
Methodologist Liene Valdmane liene.valdmane@valoda.lv
Methodologist Santa Kazāka +37167350765 santa.kazaka@valoda.lv
Desk officer Inga Kostišina +37167201680 inga.kostisina@valoda.lv
Desk officer Aigars Sokolovs +37167201680 aigars.sokolovs@valoda.lv
Language Development Department
Head of Language Development Department Inita Vītola +37167201684 inita.vitola@valoda.lv
Project Coordinator Ieva Vāvere +37167287228 ieva.vavere@valoda.lv
Project Coordinator Marta Balode +37167201686 marta.balode@valoda.lv
Project Coordinator Velga Līcīte-Meldere +37167201684 velga.licite@valoda.lv
Project Coordinator Santa Logina +37167201686 santa.logina@valoda.lv
Project Coordinator Kertu Kibermane
Language consultations
Chief Linguist Evelīna Zilgalve +37167225879 evelina.zilgalve@valoda.lv
Linguist Iveta Pūtele +37167225879 iveta.putele@valoda.lv
Linguist Kristīne Pēča +37167225879 kristine.peca@valoda.lv